Family ID: 1585359

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: English, Music, Sport

City: Atajate / Village | More ⇩

Name Diego

State Málaga

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a very tiny village called Atajate but you can drive to Ronda which is 20 minutes away and can find language schools and a train station there.
More ⇩

Job Description

As au pair we expect from you:
- Normal housekeeping.
- Cooking.
- Grocery shopping (need to drive)
- Taking Julia to school (need to drive)
- Taking the girls to music or sport activities two or three evenings per week. (Need to drive).
- Enjoying time all together chatting, playing, hiking, watching movies, visiting grandma...

As tutor we would like from you:
- Talking to Lola and Julia in English when possible, explaining them about your culture and language.
- Whatever thing that would stimulate them like reading, playing music, drawing and painting.
- Creativity.


As parents and educators is important for you to know we try to avoid screens, phones or tablets as main resources for entertainment or learning. This means we make an effort since we know is quite easy technology may fill quite some time in everybodies lives. We try to do this in a cheerfull way
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Biologist / Biologist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijas de 8 y 12 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would not have your own bathroom, sorry :( . We are reforming our house at this moment so we expect your bedroom will be ready by mid september.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »