Family ID: 1365225

Children:: 3 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: athens / Big City More ⇩

Name roberta

State attica

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, welcome to the family! We are Italian but we live in Athens center, about 300 meters from the Megaron Musiki stop of the blue metro. Athens is a cosmopolite and very active city. Our neighborhood in very safe and quite, next to a big
pine forest (Mount Lycabettus) where people go for walking or running.
We are sure you will be fine!
More ⇩

Job Description

Our aupair will have to help us a little in the morning to have the kids ready to school pick them up when school finishes and look after them for about 4 hours until we get back from work. Some help with chores is also welcome. The au pair will have the weekends and she will be able to rest and enjoy Athens and Greece. Sometimes we travel spending the weekend out of town, if she wants we can join us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation impiegato

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Valerio, 11
Vittoria, 8
Virginia, 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair will have a large, bright room with a balcony overlooking a great panorama of the city and the Hymettus mountain. The house we live in is big, with three bedrooms and three bathrooms.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us