Family ID: 1429975

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Athens / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Vasilis

State Attica

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 29 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
184
Profile Visited by 184 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

*Currently in Santorini until the end of September*
I live in a suburb of Athens, 15 min from the sea of Piraeus and 30 min from the center of Athens.
More ⇩

Job Description

I’m looking for help mainly with light housekeeping, grocery shopping and some cooking. You will be occupied for approximately 3 hours per day, the rest is considered free time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business Owner

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 3 years old Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have a private room and seperate bathroom. Transportation is also provided, and daily personal expenses will be covered