Family ID: 1451687

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Athens / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Athena

State Attica

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 21 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear,
I am a single mum of 2 boys, twins and we live in a suburb part of the Athenian Riviera.
Kids go to nursery school so you"ll be having plenty of time to discover Athens.
Summer time is fun, we go to the beach on a daily basis. We are looking for a girl that does not smoke, drink or has any other bad habits. If you think you want to be part of our family, contact us. We are looking forward meeting you.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am busy all year round in the travel business and I might have a long time at work sometimes. I want a trust worthy person to take care of my children when I am not at home.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Licensed tourist guide

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Almost 5 yrs twin boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Antiguan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You are going to have a whole apartment for you.