Family ID: 1680049

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Athens / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marina

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
104
Profile Visited by 104 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We would love to have a fun loving, lively au pair to join us this summer. We wish to have someone who likes playing with children, swimming and being energetic in general! We live in a residential area in the city centre, Kolonaki, where pharmacies, supermarkets, cafes and restaurants are all within walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am currently looking for an aupair to join us this summer, primarily to play with the kids and speak English and Italian to them. I am willing to discuss a setting that pleases both parties (our family and the aupair), but our lose plans for now are: We have a summer house in Sounio (1 hr from Athens, near the sea), where we will move to around the end of June. At the end of July/ beginning of August we will take around 15days holidays to some Greek Islands, and then return to Sounio until the end of the summer. I would like the Aupair to join us for July and August, where she will be primarily based in Sounio but can also commute in Athens, and join us in the Greek islands.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home English, Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance director / Educator

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Female 2 years, female 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Greek, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In Athens, small independent studio within our apartment building. In Sounio, own room in summer house. On island vacations, possibility share room with children