Family ID: 1863884

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Athens / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Fabian

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
30
Profile added to the favorite list of 30 candidates in the last 3 weeks
259
Profile Visited by 259 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
92%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dearest SuperNanny

We are a young family who fullfilled a livelong dream and now has a one year old girl!

Although we'd love to spend time with her day and night we both work full time and thus would love to enjoy your help!

We live mainly in Greece but travel frequently. Mostly to Switzerland.

If you would love to come and look after our little world wonder, help in the household, clean and cook occassionally and be around whenever help is needed, we would be thrilled to be in touch with you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Monthly salary ~600€

working hours ~ whenever the bebe is awake. mostly 9am to 9pm

weekends mostly free

4 weeks of paid vacation per year
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French, German, Greek

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender girl, 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

While in Greece there is two bathrooms but both are shared. In Switzerland there is an own bathroom. Both nice, cosy rooms