Family ID: 1913081

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Athens / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ioanna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
12%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the center of Athens so that any school language is accessible. It is also a high class quartier, where you can benefit from many cultural and social events, with a friendly weather in winter. Athens is a very vivid place to live in, anytime of the year.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our basic need is someone to look after our babies, because the mother has to begin working in a month, nearby the house, usually from 17.00 to 22.00 in the afternoon and maybe some morning hours too.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Greek, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Psychologist / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Twin premature baby girls, 1.5 month

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.