Family ID: 1959007

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: athens / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Haroula

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 23 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
209
Profile Visited by 209 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we live in a suburb that almost an hour away from Athens city center. Yet the nearest are with shops and cafeterias is 15minutes walk. I believe in that area there are language centers.
The bus station is 2 minutes walk from our house.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a nice person that has experience with small kids, not just playing with them but also washing them, dressing them, cooking some meals and feeding them when needed. Since that person will be at home for about 4 hours each day without the kids, we would also appreciate a few light house work like cooking and bed making etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2,5 and 5,5 boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have a bed on the top floor of the house without any disturbances. It has its own bathroom and wifi. There is also a lift that can be used to reach that floor apart from the stairs.