Family ID: 2223214

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Book Reading

City: Athens / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nefeli

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
219
Profile Visited by 219 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello. I am a single mom living in Athens. 5 minutes from the metro. My son is 6 and until now he was enrolled in an international English speaking school. Since he will go to the first grade and change to a Greek school I want him to keep practicing in English. I need a female au pair who will stay with us. She will have her own room and bathroom. She will wake up help with the morning preparation and join the ride to school so we can speak in English sing etc. after that she will be totally free for 8-10 hours. I will need her again after school joining some activities play eat dinner together, help the nigh routine and read an English book. She is free afterwards to go out. No limitations except if I need a night off (every now and then).
She will not be a housekeeper just help my son tidy up his stuff and be a part of our family. We have a housekeep once a week.
She is free to attend her hobbies, lessons, whatever she is passionate about and live her life.
I am 37 and she will be a part of our little tribe.
We wish for a passionate, cheerful, talkative person. P.S we need someone who wishes to spend more than 6 months with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Speak English, be kind and patient and help in his English homework
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home Greek

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Journalist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bathroom, bedroom tv and wi fi