Family ID: 3106580

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Italian

Can engage the kids in: Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity

City: Athens / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Lida

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!
We are looking for a young teacher to teach our children the Italian language. We offer holidays by the beach, where we need you to play/ teach them the language in the morning and you can do whatever you like the rest of the day(July-September).
When school starts in September we are transferring to our Athenian home in the suburbs, were we need you to play with them in the afternoon after 16:00, you are free to do whatever you like in the morning.

One of the parents will probably be around the house all day long.

We are very excited to meet you!
More ⇩

Job Description

All we want is our kids to learn how to speak the Italian language, so they can understand and communicate when in Italy. It is not necessary to learn how to write and acquire grammar skills, but it will be highly appreciated if they do so.

You can be with us at the beach house july-September or in the Suburbs from September. Or you can be with us in both places.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
8 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach Italian

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom and bathroom, with WiFi