Family ID: 3141785

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Athens / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mimi

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Added as favorite 12 time in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a family of 4. Our kids are very funny, smart and willing to learn and play. We would love to have an English- speaking au pair spend some time with us during the summer, so that the Christos and Ismini become more acquainted with the English language and with another culture - any culture works for us! We are looking for a person who is cheerful and creative!
More ⇩

Job Description

The au-pair should be available to be with the kids and us at least 5 hours per day, while they are free to explore Athens, go out and enjoy the sea every day, upon mutual agreement. In general, we are open to any plans that would make both sides happy.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Greek

Languages spoken at home Greek

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Housewife / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an extra room which is currently not used. The person we will accommodate will have their own space in Glyfada, a beautiful suburb of Athens, by the sea.