Family ID: 2997487

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Athy / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tosin

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Added as favorite 21 time in the last 3 weeks
153
Profile Visited by 153 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Potential Au Pair,

We are a warm and welcoming family of four, seeking a caring and responsible au pair to join our household starting April 2024.

Our family consists of my husband, myself, and our two lovely daughters aged 8months and 2.5 years. While our older daughter attends Creche during the day and closes at 5:30pm, we are looking for someone to assist in dressing her up in the mornings and preparing a light breakfast. Also, we are actively involved in caring for our 8-month-old daughter, there are moments when we could use an extra set of hands during meetings or focused work. Your presence would provide the support we need while ensuring our little one is in good care. Your support during this time will be invaluable to us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Daily expectation.

- Assist with bathing our 2.5years in the morning and get her ready for day care.
- Light meal preparation for the kids
- Light house keeping and tidy kids room.
- Kids laundry ( once a week)
- it is very important you clean up after yourself.
- We might require occasional babysitting during the weekends, however, we will discuss ahead to swap the day with a weekday or pay extra for your hours.
- Assist with our 6months old while we are in meetings or need to focus on work. Please note, we will not leave it to you. We understand she is a baby and we are fully involve in caring for her as well. Myself and husband work from home.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / IT

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
9 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes, depending

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house. You will have a room to yourself. You can set up the room to your desire taste!
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »