Family ID: 1733573

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ATLANTA / Big City | More ⇩


State Georgia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 20 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 173 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

I would like you welcome you to our beautiful family of 3. My daughter is 17 months old and would love for you to play spend time with her, and teach her your culture. We are fun family, and love to travel and go out on weekends. We like to go out to parks during weekdays.

We also love to have friends over for lunch or dinner and like hosting them. We want you to be a part of our family, and help you in whichever way we can.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love for you to teach our daughter your culture and have fun with her
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi, Kannada

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 17 momths old giel

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Bangladeshi, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Puerto Rican, Singaporean, Sri Lankan, Thai

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


We have a separate room and bathroom for you
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »