Family ID: 2015571

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work

City: Atmella del Mar / Village | More ⇩

Name Henri

State Tarragona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 1-6 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
65
Profile added to the favorite list of 65 candidates in the last 3 weeks
863
Profile Visited by 863 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

This is great opportunity for someone looking enjoy and travel Spain; meeting people from all over the world; who are interested in learning new languages and hospitality. The house is 10 mins by car to the train station and from there you can go to Tarragona in less than 30 mins. I can provide you with transportation.
The language school is in town just 5 mins.
More ⇩

Job Description

House cleaning, managing the property, gardening, errands etc... relaxed schedule, work when you want just as long as everything gets done.

Check out my post and contact Host Families directly on the Facebook group:
au pair europe / aupair eu
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Adult

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Argentinean, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Manx, Martiniquais, Mauritian, Moroccan, New Caledonian, Nicaraguan, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Salvadoran, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and bathroom. There is wifi.
You will have access to a vehicle and electric bike as well as 12 to 20% commission from each check-out.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »