Family ID: 1472794

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Atripalda / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Virginio

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hi, our family lives in Atripalda in the Province of Avellino. Our house is close to the city accessible by public transport (we have a stop in front of the house). Some shops are within walking distance. It is a family house, where 3 families live (my father, my sister and my family). In the garden there are some dogs and some cats, docile and lovable.
We are about 25 minutes from the Amalfi Coast, 20 minutes from Salerno, 40 minutes from Naples (all locations accessible by public transport). We are in the hills and the climate is mild.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We would like the Aupair to keep the children company in the afternoon, and sometimes a few times in the morning. Above all, we would like to have conversations with the Aupair to learn English. We would also like to establish a family relationship so that the Aupair can participate in family initiatives.
The Aupair would always have free on Saturday and Sunday and most mornings.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Libero professionista e impiegata

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Anna 8 anni femmina
Raffaele 5 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Maltese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
A private room of about 12 square meters with bed, wardrobe, bookcase, small desk and a balcony. In the house there are 2 bathrooms, but they are in common use.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »