Family ID: 1776707

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aubenas / Town | More ⇩

Name Vanessa

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello everyone and thank you for taking the time to read our profile.
We live in the suburb of Aubenas, a very pleasant town close to all amenities and 1km from the bus station. We are delighted to be able to host an Au Pair girl or boy who will love spending time with our two lovely children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for an Au Pair during the ideal period from June to September who will have to have a driving license, a car will be available to bring and pick up the children.
From Monday to Friday, Julyann goes to the nanny, you have to pick him up at 4 p.m. During this period you will be free. From 4 p.m. Julyann and Abigaële will have to be taken care of until they are up to 9 p.m. There are only weekends when the little ones will be babysitting all day. Leave will be given on weekdays rather than weekends.
It won't be necessary to cook, a little housecleaning once in a while and tidying up when necessary will be enough.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Abigaële: 8ans, petite fille coquette, joyeuse et très curieuse, aime donner de l'attention et danser.
Julyann: 2ans, petit garçon très câlin, qui sait se faire comprendre avec le peu de mots qu'il sait dire, vif et dynamique, adore les animaux et f

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Croatian, Hungarian, Moldovan, Polish, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in an apartment upstairs in a 130 m2 townhouse in front of our restaurant, a very bright and pleasant place.
We are the only tenants of the premises because the part on the ground floor is occupied by masseurs, psychotherapists, magnetizer who leaves the premises around 6-7 p.m.
We have three bedrooms, a bathroom, 2 toilets, a kitchen living room.
You will have your room, it is spacious and very bright with a double bed, it is Julyann's room which will be fitted out for you, he will sleep in his sister's room.
We have an internet connection, Netflix account, Prime Video ...
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »