Family ID: 1470471

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aubin Grove / Town | More ⇩

Name Li

State Western Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I am a single father co-parenting with my ex for Ethan. I need someone to prepare dinner and lunch. We hope that you would fit into our family and feel welcome in our house. And also you will have your own space and your own free time to discover Perth city. We live in the city of Cockburn and are within walking distance to train station, easy to travel to city and most famous location. I wish you enjoy your stay in Perth city and explore more during the time.
More ⇩

Job Description

My house have 3 guests room and one is for you. The room will have a King single bed, study table, wall-in wardrobe. air-con.
About the job I need you prepare dinner and lunch for 5 of us, Ethan can eat what we have, and basic kitchen and living room cleaning.(lunch and dinner can be the same)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Taiwanese

Languages spoken at home Mandarin, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Transport Logistic

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Ethan, 2.5 years old, Boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room is about 12 square meter with carpet. and you are join us for the meal whatever you cook.
In the house have unlimited wifi.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »