Family ID: 1909251

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Aubrey / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Judith

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
112
Profile Visited by 112 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a suburban city where everything (schools, restaurants, malls, parks and hospitals) is within 10-15 miles from our home. There is no public transportation but uber is always available and we are open to provide transportation to our au pair if need be.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au pair tasks will be taking care of the baby, doing baby’s laundry and light house chores, help us keep the house organized. On my work days the au pair can help prepare meals.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kenyan

Languages spoken at home English, Swahili

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Finance manager / Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Newborn baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Kenyan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have 4 bedroom, 4 bath house, the au pair will have a bedroom upstairs with full privacy. TV will be provided in the room, queen sized bed with comfortable beddings.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »