Family ID: 1959816

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: aucamville / Suburb | More ⇩

Name jessica

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We live in a pretty and large house to receive you with a bedroom and separate bathroom.
Our wish to take an au pair is to open our children's minds to other cultures and languages ​​before our little boy's first school year.

This is why our choice turns to an au pair to share these moments of life together for 6 months.

He will be an integral part of our life, good times and we would be delighted that he (she) take the holidays with us, make him discover the French countryside and the seaside why not with us if he (she) wishes!

Otherwise, outside of the half-time working with us, he or she can be completely independent.


For more information we would be delighted to discuss our desires and needs.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We expect from our au pair:
- babysitting on the days when you work.
- help at home.

His working time is as follows:
- 5H household chores
- 30H childcare.

saturday and sunday off in full suit
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Nos deux enfants ont 14 mois d'écart.
C'est un petit garçon de 2ans et demi et une petite fille de 15mois.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British, Belgian, Spanish, French, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Swiss, Channel Islander

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 17-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
At home there is for you:

- Single room with private bathroom
- Pool
- Large garden
- public transport 1min walk

We are located 20 minutes from the big city of TOULOUSE.
We work in Blagnac (BLAGNAC airport)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »