Family ID: 2017516

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Auckland / Big City | More ⇩

Name Drissilla

State Auckland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 18 Aug 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
56
Profile Visited by 56 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We live near the city centre and shopping malls, the bus stop is conveniently right outside the house, there are also some nice walks and a beach around the area. We currently don't have a spare car, but you are welcome to use our bicycle, there is a cycle lane nearby that goes all the way to city.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need help with looking after Hazel in the mornings while we work at our shop - Wed-Sun from 6 am to 12 pm depending on the days. We also get help from Peter's parents so there will be some days where we do not require your help or only for a couple of hours. You don't need to do much around the house, just look after, play and make Hazel breakfast, snack and sometimes lunch.
You will always have 2 consecutive days off on Monday and Tuesday (days can be discussed to suit everyone) and most of your afternoons free as well.
On your time off, you are free to do whatever you like.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality New Zealander

Languages spoken at home English, French, Korean

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Owner / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Our little girl Hazel is 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 AUD

Salary of Nanny 250 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and shared bathroom (with a homestay student, if we have one at the time), all meals and unlimited internet.
Au Pair in New Zealand: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in New Zealand: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in New Zealand

Read More »