Family ID: 2611500

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Auckland / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Paullette

State Auckland

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hola! Hello!

We are a small family my 9 years old boy Haami, me and my beautiful cat.
We live near by town city, a bus can take you in 10 minutes.
Also we have beaches at 10 minutes by car, we try to go every sunny day before summer finish.
There are plenty of places to study around if you are looking to improve your English.
I would love to have a Spanish speaker who can teach my son, it will be much appreciated.
More ⇩

Job Description

You need to be able to cook dinner for my son, since occasionally I work away from home for three days.
I expect you to take Haami to his after school activities.
Also I will need you to help him to stick with times for homework, screens and bed time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Uruguayan

Languages spoken at home English


Importance of religion

Employment Flight attendant

People living in the house Me and my son

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a very friendly easygoing and active family.
My son has activities to do after school like soccer and swimming, so driving him it is a must.
I enjoy going to the gym so I try to go every time I can.
We like driving to different beaches and places, we love New Zealand and we hope you love it too.


You will have a medium size room with a desk and chair, with unlimited fiber internet.
We share one bathroom and one toilet.
We have a big garden so if you like gardening you are welcome to have flowers or veggies.
I will get you a car to use, so you need to be confident driver and have a license.
Au Pair in New Zealand: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in New Zealand: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in New Zealand

Read More »