Family ID: 1703232

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Auenwald / Village | More ⇩

Name Dita

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
179
Profile Visited by 179 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a family of three with a very lively child named Luca and 2 years old.

We live in a very quiet little town surrounded by nature about 10 kilometers from Backnang and about 40 minutes from Stuttgart. The bus stop that connects us to Backnang can be reached in 5 minutes on foot. We live in a place with a lot of nature even though we are relatively close to the city.

Our house has a rather large garden with several fruit trees and plenty of space for a small group of 3 to 5-6 free-roaming chickens. In the garden we also have two colonies of bees that a couple of times a year give us a few kilos of honey.

In the family we speak German, but as one of the parents is Italian, we would like the child to learn to communicate in both languages ​​and for this reason we are interested in an Italian mother tongue aupair.
She is an architect and he currently coordinates the renovation and construction of some apartments. We are quite busy with work and the daily routine is anything but monotonous, although we try to have enough free time space that we like to spend sailing on Lake Constance on summer weekends or in the mountains during summer. winter. We spend the summer holidays preferably by the sea and by boat.

Currently the child goes to kindergarten 3 days a week and returns home in the late afternoon. He spends the remaining two days and the weekend with us.

For the future aupair we have a room of approx. 12 m2 with TV and of course internet.
The aupair will have to take care of the child for a few hours when he comes back from kindergarten and during the days he is at home. Approximately 25-30 hours a week, to be managed flexibly.
Occasionally it should be able to take care of it for a few hours at the weekend, although we tend to take care of it at the weekend or take it with us.
Some housework support would also be greatly appreciated.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Coordinator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Kind, männlich, Geburtsjahr 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »