Family ID: 1342726

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Augsburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Stephanie

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Nov 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future au pair,
We would be happy to welcome you in our midst and to show you our beautiful Bavaria.
We live in a settlement in Augsburg the 3rd largest city in Bavaria. It is only an hour to the Alps and there is much to discover in Augsburg too.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be a well-balanced and relaxed person who keeps calm even in chaotic situations. A day with three small children is so diverse, it takes a lot of creativity and flexibility. Good behavior and a good deal with the children we require. The work is divided into 2/3 child care and 1/3 everyday household work as well as food preparation for the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Büroleiter, Hausfrau

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Junge, 2015
Junge, 2017
Mädchen, 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Chilean, Chinese, English, Canadian, Latvian, Manx, Scottish, Singaporean, South-African, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room would be on the 2nd floor, it has a large window and contains bed, wardrobe, dresser, TV, internet and access to a private bathroom with toilet and bathtub.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »