Family ID: 1928617

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Augsburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Cathrin

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
160
Profile Visited by 160 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Actually we found an Aupair. If you are interested in a future Aupair Job (summer 2022) please leave us a message with your contact details.

Dear Aupair,
We are a small family with twins and live in a house with a large garden on the outskirts of the beautiful city of Augsburg in southern Germany.
We are both musicians (bassoonist and opera singer).
The children are Oscar and Clara, two bright, cheerful children who are now 2 ,5 years old.
We look forward to you and we would be happy to welcome you as a family member.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a responsible, communicative, open and committed au pair who would like to integrate into our family. You should be independent and tough
and dare to look after our two little pirates alone for a few hours. Your tasks also include cooking something for them, feeding them, changing them or bringing them to bed.
We are happy to support you in learning German very well. We would be happy to organize also a language course for you.
We also like to cook a lot and we value a healthy, balanced diet. It is important to us that you enjoy cooking and eating and that you like to try everything and that you don't have too many restrictions on your diet.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Musician / Musician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwillinge, Oscar und Clara, geb. 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 19-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a beautiful light-flooded modern wooden house with large windows and a large garden around it on the edge of Bavaria's third largest city, Augsburg. The residential area is very quiet and green, close to a river and fields that invite you to go for a walk or biking. Even if you go by bus, train, bike or car you reach the center of Augsburg in max 30 minutes.
You will have your own room with a pull-out bed (80-160 x 180 cm), your own bathroom, a closet, shelf, desk, wifi etc.
We are open to discuss what else you could need...
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »