Family ID: 2010849

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Augsburg / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alina

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear AuPairs!

In short:

We are living in beautiful Augsburg, close to the train station. Augsburg is a beautiful bavarian town, only 30 minutes away from Munich. We have two little boys (3 years and 2 months old). As I am staying at home with my children I would be happy about some company including some help with cooking/cleaning and some playtime with our boy here and then. We have a beautiful big apartment and the au pair would live in our big guest room with private ensuite bathroom.

In long:

We are looking for some help because I am alone most of the time. I am 31, my husband is 35. Before I had my babys I worked as a journalist. The tasks for the aupair would be to be around and be a part of our family as a guest ?, because four hands are better than two with to kids ?. But of course the aupair would would have free time, for a language course for example or on the weekends. This we should discuss when we get serious. So what I would need is mainly someone to share the everyday struggle with the kids ? That means playing with one child while the other is cooking / doing laundry / cleaning or the other way round. So the aupair would not be alone with the children in our case, because I am not working, but another member of the family like a big sister or an aunt. The aupair would have her own room with a private ensuite bathroom. We did not have an aupair before and I am excited to make this experience - as I lived abroad myself for some time (in Rome) I am happy now to share my German culture and to give someone else the experience of living in a foreign country. Please ask if you have any questions ?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Human resources / Journalist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
11 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Italian, Polish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Austrian, American - USA

Language Skills Good

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Accommodation

Eigenes großes Zimmer mit eigenem Ensuite-Badezimmer.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »