Family ID: 1660399

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Augustenborg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marc

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi, we are a young family who recently moved to Denmark. We live here on an old farm with a large garden for animals, fruit and vegetables. Maybe we will become self-sufficient one day. The sea is about 300m away, the next town 1km and the next town about 18km.
You live with us in a beautiful room with a view of the garden. If you would also like to take part in the household and garden, you are welcome to do so. The garden is huge and you can partly see the sea. Our first thought was, this is the right place to write a book or to compose. Our daughter is a very friendly child and many only know her smiling. Anyway, you can have a lot of fun with her.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Above all, you should be an open person with a positive outlook on life. We want our daughter to have fun and have her own experiences. Naturally positive as well as negative, outside in wind and weather and inside with a cup of cocoa. We all don't really speak Danish yet and are still learning the language ourselves - we can't help you with that. But you can speak German and English well with us.
If you already have experience in dealing with children, that would of course be helpful.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Unsere Tochter, geboren im März 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Belgian, Bulgarian, German, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Greek, Greenlander, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Slovak, Czech, Hungarian, Egyptian, Austrian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nach Absprache

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room, possibly one with two rooms. Of course, you can use the WiFi and in many other ways, relax or go on bike excursions.
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »