Family ID: 2508066

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aull / Village | More ⇩

Name Af

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello everyone I am Af, a wife and mother of 3 kids.
I was not sure if this aupair thing is a good thing but slowly I wanna give it a try.
We would like only aupairs from Europe with university studies or already practiced with kids . The aupair should be older then 20 years.
We want an aupair just to play and do activities with the kids after they come from school or kindergarten, I am a housewife and I am always arround my kids so I expect it will not be much stress for the young aupair :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French, German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion

Employment Self employed / Housewife

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Salary of Nanny 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Dutch, English, French, Icelandic, Spanish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Depends

Required Age 21-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are 7 people at home
Opa and oma
Papa and mama
And 3 lovely kids
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »