Family ID: 1983126

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aumühle / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Susanne

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
96
Profile Visited by 96 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear future nanny,

We are looking for someone to help us with our sons (Valentin 3.5 years and Constantin 6 months, but especially Valentin), but who does not live with us at home. It should be played with Valentin, handicrafts, read aloud and played outside or taken for a walk or went to the playground, maybe even babysat in the evening (for extra money). It would also be nice if the nanny might help with cooking, tidying up the kitchen or tidying up the children's room.

It's initially Monday to Friday, but if our nanny occasionally helps out on weekends or flies with us on vacation, that would be great too.

We would like to have someone without a religion or with a Christian religion.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Simply patience, joy and empathy for our Valentine ... who just spends time with him openly and plays, tinkers and reads.

Kitchen with tidying up, cooking now and then (have a Thermomix), and tidying up the children's room or whatever Valentin leaves around the house.

Optional: times on the weekend, babysitting in the evening or flying with you on vacation for extra money.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion

Employment Computer scientist / Coach

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 - männlich, 6 Monate und 3 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 650 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The nanny should have her own home and not live with us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »