Family ID: 1470272

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Auribeau-sur-Siagne / Village | More ⇩

Name Emilie

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
204
Profile Visited by 204 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, I would like to welcome an au pair girl for 6 months so that she discovers our French traditions and the warm welcome of our family. We will do everything to make her feel comfortable with us and the close family. We know that adaptation is not easy at first. She will have a little time to get her bearings in the house and in new habits.
We are a young and dynamic couple this will be our first experience as a host family and we look forward to welcoming you. I sincerely hope that we will share great moments together and that this experience will be enriching for you and for our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The night part of our house includes your future bedroom, a bathroom to share with Leo or if there is family at home, our son's bedroom and toilets. This part is separated from our parental suite by a living room and kitchen of 60 m2. We all have our independence and the living space is large enough not to feel oppressed either for you or for us. With the arrival of fine weather, you can enjoy the exteriors of the house, go cycling, or simply sunbathe by the pool. We live in Auribeau sur Siagne, a village 20 minutes from Cannes by car. Right next to our village is Pégomas, a very lively town with lots of shops. Grasse is 10 minutes by car, it is the capital of perfume, there is really a lot to do and to visit.
For household chores, I would like us to take care of his room, his linen, his meals, his bath finally everything that touches our son. Of course we will spend time together if we can with work, I will bring you to the sea, or you can take the bus 610 or else which passes in pegomas or Auribeau sur siagne.
See you soon I hope future member of the family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Restauratrice

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Mon fils aura 2 ans en avril, il est très gentil et il se débrouille déjà très bien. Il dort très bien la nuit à 20h il est couché et se lève vers 7:30 8:00 il faudra s’en occuper essentiellement le soir pour le bain lui faire à manger et le coucher

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your own room with wardrobe and television, internet, a picture window which gives directly into the garden if you wish to have a small table with a chair in the garden, the bathroom and wc are to be shared with my son.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »