Family ID: 1960642

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aurich / Town | More ⇩

Name Meng

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 240 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, dear au pair applicants,

we are a typical family of 3. There is my husband Chris, me the wife, and our baby girl Lisa born 12.2020.
We live in Aurich, a coastal town in northern Germany bordering the Netherlands. Aurich is a quiet and peaceful town famous for its beach vacations. In summer a lot of tourists drive up north to enjoy the beach and experience the Wadden Sea, a UNCESCO world heritage. You are welcome to Aurich and see it for yourself!
More ⇩

Job Description

The most important task is to take care of Lisa, play with her, feed her and bring her to kindergarten. And some help in the household, cleaning, doing laundry or help with gardening or cooking, depends on whatever you want to do.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own furnished room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »