Family ID: 1942624

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aurora / Big City | More ⇩

Name Zoey

State Colorado

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Hello, my name is Zoey, I am Chinese, and I am an elementary school teacher living in Denver, Colorado, USA. My husband Chris is an American, he is an engineer. Our son Taige was born on September 30, 2020, and is now one year old. I look forward to welcoming an energetic and responsible friend from my home country who loves children to our family, and spend some time with us, can communicate with our children in Chinese, and at the same time can enhance you Level of English. Denver is a very beautiful city. Our home is 20 minutes away from the city center, which is very convenient. Denver is a very worthwhile place to visit, I believe it will add a colorful touch to your life!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
Your job is mainly to look after t children, Monday to Friday, from 7 am to 3:30 pm, and closed on weekends. Prepare food for t children, ensure hygiene, take t children out to play, provide t children's Chinese language environment, etc. At t same time, I will try my best to provide you with t English learning environment you need, so that you can understand Denver and American culture.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Tiger Jones,Boy ,1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
Live and eat at my house, separate bedroom and bathroom, occasionally I need to prepare food.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »