Family ID: 1578668

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aussillon / Town | More ⇩

Name Marlène

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we need a help with our kids, both parents working, we would need you to take them to school in the morning. As well by the end of the day. Help around with a bit of cleaning.
You will be a member of our family and we will be happy to share everything with you
Rebeka hivj nulla nulla harom harom hat nyolc hat öt hat nyolc kilenc négy öt
More ⇩

Job Description

Help to get kids ready to school and take them
A bit of cleaning/tiding
After school pick them up
You will have a weekend out of 2 totally off And the other one almost nothing or even nothing,
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4-6

Children's/people's age and gender Nous sommes une famille avec 4 enfants dont 2 enfants en garde alternée.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui-

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi, bedroom 15m2, tv, bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »