Family ID: 1863023

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Austin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sharone

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Greetings! We are the / Taylor family and are very excited to introduce you in as a new member of our community helping to raise our son Benji and his soon to arrive baby brother. We currently live in Santa Monica, California and are moving to the amazing city of Austin, Texas in January 2022. We are most interested in having a family like member to help us in raising our kids while we are working and supporting their growth through exploration and fun activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for support for the new baby plus taking care of Benji before and after school. The schedule is still in flux but it’s something we want to discuss with you to make it work best for everyone.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Hebrew

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Finance

People living in the house 2 adults, 1 toddler, expecting a baby

Children's/people's age and gender 16 months boy
Boy expected to be born in November

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) - USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Israeli

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a beautiful room and en suite bathroom in our 5 bedroom house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »