Family ID: 1986530

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Austin / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mercedes

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
65
Profile added to the favorite list of 65 candidates in the last 3 weeks
582
Profile Visited by 582 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Room with it's own bathroom and walk in closet for you, TV, Desk, and bright sunny light. Home has fast Internet, we'll provided you with an extra sim-card with a local phone number and 5G access. We eat very health - mostly organic and 100% plant based diet.
More ⇩

Job Description

We're looking for help to carry with out with our child care-daily activities

Ben goes to school from 8:30am to 3:30pm. We'll need help during the day taking care of our baby.

We're looking for a loving, motivated, responsible, Au pair, that find joy when taking care of children:


- Getting my son ready for school, preparing simple meals, doing bedtime routine, bathtime routine, giving a bath, playing with the children, and so forth.

- Helping keeping the kids' rooms neat and clean (we have help from a cleaning lady, so we don't need your help cleaning the house, just the kid's rooms and kitchen after preparing meals for them).

- We will work out a specific schedule.

-You will definitely have specific times to yourself!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy - 0
Boy - 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »