Family ID: 1287792

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Autónoma de Buenos Aires / Big City More ⇩

Name Ariana

State Buenos Aires

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - May 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 Days Ago

3 29 16%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! My three-year-old son, Gael, our cat, Juliet, and our Bernese Mountain Dog, Geronimo, are in search of someone to help us with household chores and live with us, in the most beautiful neighborhood of the City of Buenos Aires.
It is very important that the au-pair speak in English with Gael. since he was born he has had American nannies and would like him to maintain his ability to understand both in Spanish and in English
More ⇩

Job Description

It is essential that the au-pair like animals, because one of the daily tasks is to take the dog for a walk (we have the park in front of our house but it is very important that you enjoy doing it as we do).


Cleaning the apartment is not a task in charge of the au-pair, this is made by someone else, however, the order of the house is everyone's responsibility.
Since the food is included in the stay, I really appreciate that the tasks related to the kitchen can be divided between the two, for me it would be helpful if the au-pair cooks sometimes
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Argentinean

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Jewish

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation abogada

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1, varón de 3 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, English, Irish, Israeli, Polish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own room. It is small but with a comfortable bed, and access to the entire apartment. The idea is that we are a family while the stay lasts, and you should feel at your own home.

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us