Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Israeli Nationality
Host Family in Israel

Work abroad as an Au Pair and Nanny in avigdor, israel Israel for >1 year in ran's family

Family ID: 1008890

Children:: 2 Children:, 15+ years old, Senior

City: avigdor / Countryside

State israel

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2018 - Apr 2018

Time of stay: >1 year


Last action: 1 Days Ago

2 20 17%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

we are very nice family 2 kids 15 and 16 years old and papy 55/
we look for someone to take over the kids .
coking cleaning shopping driving ect.
we grow grips and do white wine. we do motor sport and traveling of rood in Israel .
we look for someone nice to be part of the family for the next 3 years or more..
the kids speaks Italian Hebrew and English ..
we live out of the city from tel aviv and from Jerusalem .
1 day free of work and 800-1000 US per month .
I will be happy to talk and send pic on whatsapp or e mail

ran
More ⇩

Job Description

help me with all the family tasks . take care for the kids. shopping coking hose jobs driving . you will have to stay with them alone when im out of Israel from time to time .travel with us in Israel and eu.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Nationality Israeli

Languages spoken at home English, Hebrew, Italian

Religion Jewish

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation medical seals

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 boys 14 and 16 year old .

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2018

Latest Starting Date Apr 2018

Duration of Stay >1 year

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Czech, Filipino, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Thai, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old, Senior

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 30-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have your on room and work for 6 days a week. for 1000 US $ month