Family ID: 1858216

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Avignon / Town | More ⇩

Name Virginie

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 8-12 Months

Last action: 20 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning!
Our little family is looking for a new member so that we can discover new people and other cultures.
We live in the south of France in a nice house near a small town and 5 minutes from the center of Avignon ❤️
We have a room with bathroom ready to welcome you ☺️
We currently have an American au pair since September, we want to offer this chance to a new person and make him enjoy a piece of our life

It is important for us that the girl who chooses us feels at home with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
As the au pair experience is important for us as for you, we are open to all possibilities. The children should be picked up from school, and meals prepared from time to time. In exchange, we can leave a car available for the day to discover the region and take lessons if necessary.
We want our au pair to feel at home with us, this is very important. Like a member of the family! We are not demanding, we just want everyone to enjoy the experience!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Director managing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Louka 10 ans adore lire et faire du vélo
Lilio 6 ans qui adore jouer et faire du velo
Ils aiment autant jouer dehors que construire des legos

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 800 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 8-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We have a room with a bathroom ready, with a television and Wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »