Family ID: 1300155

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: AVILES / Village | More ⇩

Name HUGO

State Asturias

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 02 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a three members family, Luisa, Darío and me (Hugo).
We live in a village in Asturias (North of Spain), at 10 minutes from a city of 80.000 population and 30 minutes far from cities with 300.000 population.
My wife Luisa works 3 minutes far walking from our house, in a familiar cheese factory.
Both Luisa and me, don´t work at evening during summer.
We are looking a person, that care our child during summer mornings, that speak english to him and that become a member of the family.
The available room is large (30 m2) and has private bathroom.
See you!
More ⇩

Job Description

The responsibilities will be care our child Darío, talk to him in English and share the family tasks as rest of the members.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Quesera e Ingeniero

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, varón, 3 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Scottish, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It is a bedroom in the third floor of the house, which has 30 m2 and private bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »