Family ID: 2608729

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Avondale / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mark

State Arizona

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 252 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and good day! Our family is looking for a patient, and active person! We would like to see our au pair perform educational, outdoor and craft activities. We are hard working professionals that are both highly motivated and educated and want to see a similar drive instilled in our children. Lead by example, after all! We have a cat and a dog that need minimal care and work hybrid shifts, some days from home and some days in office!
More ⇩

Job Description

Care and nurture the younger boys with week on week off help from big sister after she comes home from school. Daily housework tasks, light cleaning (I.e folding laundry, cleaning kitchen and cleaning up after boys, clean bathrooms and general living areas, light cleaning of floors.)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Marketing

People living in the house 4-5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 600 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indian, Peruvian, Puerto Rican

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Mark- Dad, Husband, full time student and full time Service manager, loves The Ohio State Buckeyes, video games and being outdoors

Meredith - Wife, Mother, Marketing Professional who loves music and art, and being outdoors. Lived in India for 6 years!

We LOVE Indian food!

Roland - Big brother, 3 yr old who is energetic, loving, polite and very smart!

Lucian - Little brothe, 18 months, who is fearless, loves to dance and be rambunctious!

Audrey - 10 years old - Big Sister who is with us 50% of the time, she is a BIG helper and loves being creative and colorful and active.

Violet - Shadow Ninja and stalker of the night - she loves hissing at the dog and staring out the window

Alfie - High energy Cocker Spaniel that LOVES to be outdoors.
More ⇩


Couch bed combination, television and dresser. Shared bathroom with children. Room to self for evenings, nights and weekends and privacy. We also provide free internet access and nanny cell phone.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »