Family ID: 2530110

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aying / Village | More ⇩

Name Marthe

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young family who lives in a small village 15km to the City Centre of Munich.

We are 32 and 36 years old and our daughter turns 4 this year.

We are building a House at the moment, which will be ready in march. From there it takes a 2 minute walk to the next train station with a train Connection to the City centre.

We are both employed but we try to spend a lot of time doing family activities like swimming, going to the Zoo and hiking.
Our daughter is doing Ballett and horse Riding.

We would love to welcome an au pair or nanny who would like to be Part of the Family and is lovingly and caring with our daughter.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love to have a caring au pair or Nanny who would take our daughter to the Kindergarten and pick her up.

You should spend time with her in the afternoon - for example go to the Zoo with her or go to the playground
When we Go out for Dinner we would be happy when you can babysit her.

It‘s Important for us, that you are interested in beeing Part of the Family :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Project manager

People living in the house Drei

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, British, Canadian, Mexican, New Zealander, Portuguese, Swedish, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Nein

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

3 family members
32, 36 and 4 years old
Close to Munich

Hobbies - Boulder, hiking, swimming


Your room will be next to the room of our daughter. You are going to share a bathroom with her. The room will Contain a bed, a Desk and a wardrobe.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »