Family ID: 1664774

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: aynho / Countryside | More ⇩

Name sapphire

State Oxfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
124
Profile Visited by 124 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

interested in helping me out in rural Oxfordshire, UK for 2 months with start ASAP as I am having surgery and won't be able to do normal things around house and for my business here, varied work and most importantly driving as its my foot! Big house with just me and my dog in the main house for now I'm a vintage furniture dealer. Won’t be boring but need someone in house in case I trip up or something and more importantly stop me doing too much! Also some help with the business that I run from home - accepting deliveries, showing people furniture, photographing, help in the workshop (if you like it) items etc

Your own room and bathroom, wifi everywhere, use of other rooms in house (not expected to stay in a small area, the house is very large!) gardens/woods/fields - it is rural but not far to local town and we will go out driving.

If you want to do more hours then more money and you need to be flexible, not set hours every day.

I am a great English teacher and if you are serious can help you with an exam also. As we will be doing different things very good for vocabulary.

I will also help you find a new host to continue in the UK if you wish to stay when living with me.


Driving is very important
Details required for driving insurance if under 25 are:

Full name
Full address and postcode
DOB
Driving history (accidents, claims, convictions, driving license endorsements etc)
CCJS/IVAS/Bankruptcies etc
Driving license pass date
Date of residency in UK (if applicable)
Medical conditions/disabilities (if applicable)

i need this to see if i can insure you for my landcruiser!

Please let me know either way by message if you are interested or not as looking for someone as quickly as possible.
More ⇩

Job Description

read letter, must be flexible. You won't be bored! Plenty or private time if you like this also.

Your English will impove quickly with me.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender just me and my dog with foot surgery so need a bit of help around the house, with business and driving

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 25-34

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

own double bedroom and bathroom
wifi everywhere
use of other rooms in large house, not expected to stay in your room most of the time!
gardens and woods
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »