Family ID: 1598715

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Azuqueca de Henares / Town | More ⇩

Name Alexandra

State Guadalajara

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
106
Profile Visited by 106 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello I wanted Au Pair, we are Alexandra and Alexandru.
Alexandra is my mom who is wonderful, fun and hardworking.
Alexandru is my son and he is charming, fun, social and very adventurous.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Our Au Pair will be part of the family, you will not have to pay anything, I offer accommodation and food and I take care of the housework.
I just want him to be an open and close person with the child.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Roman

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Receptionist / Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Un niño de 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a duplex with two toilets and three bedrooms.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »