Family ID: 1452281

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: azzano san paolo / Village | More ⇩

Name diego

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
61%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a town very close to Bergamo, a small town 50 km from Milan. The center of Bergamo can be reached by public transport (bus) which runs every 30 minutes. We are also close to Orio al Serio airport. I have a full-time job and then I leave in the morning and go back to the evening, while my wife works part-time doing two days of work and two others at home in rotation. Thomas is in third grade and does 5 days of school, three of which are in the afternoon.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
With us you could learn Italian and learn about our culture. We often like to go out for a walk in our city and sometimes even go on outings and often even go out for dinner. When we can also organize evenings with other families who have more or less Thomas's age children. What we expect is that the au pair keeps her room clean and her bathroom clean for the rest of that. In normal coexistence it may happen that sometimes you may have to load or empty the dishwasher but you will not be asked to do washing machines or iron or cut the grass or to clean our room or Thomas, let alone our bathroom that you can use anyway quietly. His hours will be dedicated to Thomas, doing homework or spending time with him at home rather than at the park or in the cinema.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment impiegati / Baker

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Thomas, 10 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in a cottage and we provide our tavern which is practically an independent apartment. It is joined to the rest of the house by an internal staircase, has independent heating, has a sofa bed, an independent bathroom and we are also setting up a small kitchen. In the whole house we have wi-fi.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »