Family ID: 1600661

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Azzate / Village | More ⇩

Name Paolo

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 7 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Me, Eleonora and Ennio live in a small town of 5,000 inhabitants on Lake Varese, attached to the city of Varese (Lombardy). From our house you can reach the center of Varese in 10 minutes. Milan is 50 km away. In 20 minutes you can reach the border with Switzerland by car. in 50 minutes you reach Lugano.
To go to Varese you can take a comfortable bus, from Varese you can reach Milan, Lugano or Malpensa airport by train. Malpensa airport is 35 km away.
In Varese there are several language schools, with Italian courses for foreigners. Varese is a very nice small town where nothing is missing.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
On August 25th Maria Grazia, Ennio's little sister (1 year) will arrive. We need a person to assist Eleonora in managing the children and the home.
As an indication, we ask for 30 hours of work, but above all we ask for maximum flexibility, as both Eleonora and I carry out very demanding professions, which never commit us to the days in equal measure.
The ideal Au Pair is an available and flexible girl, who loves to be with children and who is a little dedicated to keep the house in order. During the weekend the Au pair will almost always be free to do what she prefers ... or to be with us.
We want an English mother tongue Au Pair. In the family we speak Italian, but we would also love to practice English.
We have a small swimming pool in the house, so the Au Pair must be able to swim. Furthermore, the Au Pair could be entrusted with simple commissions for which a driving license is required.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment CEO / Dentist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Ennio, 1 anno, maschio
Maria Grazia, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, New Zealander

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
In October we will move to our new home 300 meters from Lake Varese. The part below the house will be made available to the Au Pair. It will be a mini apartment (without kitchen). In this way the Au Pair will have its own intimacy and autonomy. The space is large and welcoming. The Au Pair will be provided with a bathroom for exclusive use. However, the Au Pair will be allowed to use other common areas of the house, such as the kitchen, the living area or the garden.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »