Family ID: 1516058

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bättwil / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Samuel&Carla

State Solothurn

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
139
Profile Visited by 139 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

By public transportation it will take you 25 min to the city center of Basel-Stadt. There is a tram without changing routes and it runs all the way till 0130 am.

There are plenty of language schools around our neighboring towns and in the city of Basel-Stadt.

2 minutes walking distance from our house is the tram station.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a Au-Pair who is primarily talking care of your two kids, when both parents are at work.
Therefore we would like to welcome you as kind of our family-member living among us.

For cleaning and the household, we have a cleaning women taking care of of it once a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mediaplaner und Polizist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, geboren 2019
1 Mädchen, geboren 2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Chilean, Colombian, English, French, Italian, Mexican, Peruvian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 750 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a new constructed single family house with a garden (2018). There is a separate bathroom and shower. The living accommodations is a new furnished 30 square meter room in the basement with a window for daylight, TV and WiFi.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »