Family ID: 1706490

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Bække / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anja

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair:

My husband and I are looking for a loving, careful, funny and smiling au pair, who besides from holding a driving license, also really enjoys life, kids, and adventures.

We live on a small farm in the country side, where we have an old dog, a few cats, some cow´s as well as some chickens. We are surrounded by a beautiful nature and the nearest small town is only 5 min. away by car.
You will have free time where you need to entertain yourself, when we are at work, but we also want you to become part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will have daily chores such as cleaning, cooking, childcare, laundry and of course Danish language course if you want to learn our language.
We expect you to be a happy and loving young woman.
If you want to spend 6 month -2 years in Denmark, with a happy, loving untraditional family, with lots of fun, you might be the person we are looking for. You will have a lot of free time where you have the opportunity do what your like to do, and you can use our car if you want to. You will have your chores around the house, but also participate in our family life. We will treat you as a member in the family, and you will have very good work conditions.

Send me a massage with (lots of) info about yourself if you are interested and please include some pictures as well.

Hope to hear back from you soonest….:)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Danish

Languages spoken at home Danish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Driver

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 3 girls at 7,9 and 11 and a boy at 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Nepali

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Free WiFi, your own room with all you need
Program information: Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »
Au Pair in Denmark: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair program: requirements for an Au Pair in Denmark

Read More »