Family ID: 1448022

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Böblingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
191
Profile Visited by 191 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

We are looking for you, so that you can support us in child care (2 children, male, 3 and 5 years old) and in everyday life. We integrate you into the life in Germany, in the culture and finally in our family (4 persons). We like to spend a lot of time together so that you get the best integrity in your new life.

You should have a driver's license and drive well.

The advantage would be if you speak Russian, because the children grow up bilingually.

We are currently living in Böblingen, a small town, 10 minutes by car from Stuttgart and move in May to Heidelberg, a major city, in our new big house to. You have your own room both in Böblingen to May and in Heidelberg from May 2020. Trams and buses are within a 5-minute walk. All shops, as well as gym, swimming pool, doctors, etc. are available in the two cities.

After one year, when you have completed the German course, we help you to get a study / training place or to further your education, if you want to stay longer than one year. So that you can realize your dreams as far as possible.

We are looking forward to your application.

best regards

Your New Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your everyday life with us:

8 o'clock bring children to kindergarten
8.30-12pm your German course
14-15 clock light housework

4-7 pm Pick up children from the kindergarten and bring them to classes

7 pm free time

You will have 6 weeks a year holiday and at least one full day off the week (Sunday).

You should have a driver's license and be able to drive a car well, as you bring the children to and from the kindergarten / pick up.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Account Executive

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2, männlich, 2014 und 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian, Ukrainian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
12sqm room, private bathroom, wifi, underfloor heating. We currently live in a 4.5 room apartment 120sqm with balcony until May 2020 and move in May 2020 in our house with garden, 7 rooms, 200sqm to.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »