Family ID: 1728559

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Böblingen / Town | More ⇩

Name Angela

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair, nanny,

There are three of us, both working and looking for loving childcare for our 19-month-old son because we are currently working in the home office, but above all because we consider an exchange with other cultures to be very valuable for him. We both like to travel a lot and have also spent time abroad, in South and North America, Asia and the Netherlands. We live near Stuttgart, a bus stop is 100m away and those who love nature are at the right place with us, the forest is 5 minutes away from us.

Since my father lives next door, it is important to us that our au pair adheres to the applicable hygiene rules in order to protect him from infection, even if we know that this is difficult.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want a happy au pair who has a lot of experience and joy in dealing with small children. Training from an educator / pedagogy degree and experience with Montessori would be nice.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Attorney / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1, 2019, männlich

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 21-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Wifi is available. Wifi is available, own room upstairs with privacy.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »