Family ID: 1525887

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Böel / Village | More ⇩

Name Marcus

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair, we are a small multi-cultural family, mom is Kenyan with her 10 year old son Prince and I am dad a German, together we have a small son, Marvin. He is now 3 months young. We live in a small village and have an inn / restaurant. It is not far to the nearest cities. these can all be reached by bus or train. There you can shop or go to the cinema, or ............
It is also not very far to Hamburg and can be easily reached by train. Our little village lies exactly between the seas, the Baltic Sea and the North Sea. It is a very beautiful landscape.
We need a little support with childcare because my wife also has to help in the restaurant.
We have a nice room for you. We look forward to a message from you.
Greetings Jane, Prince, Marvin and Marcus
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your tasks as an au pair are not very extensive. You should mainly support Jane with the care of the children and do light housework.
We have no great expectations of you. You should bring interest in the children, be imaginative, also like a little action, open-minded and honest, you should also be.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbstständig Gastronom / Restaurant

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungs, 3 Monate und 10 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have WIFI at home, unfortunately we do not have a private bathroom for you. You could have your own toilet (in the restaurant) if this is important to you. Unfortunately there is only one shower.
Your room has everything you need, bed, table, sofa, television. Possibly. Desk if you need one.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »