Family ID: 1105199

Children:: 1 Children:, Senior

City: Bötersen / Countryside More ⇩

Name Doris

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Sep 2019

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 14 Hours Ago

5 238 67%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello,
You want to learn German and live in a German family? With us you have the perfect opportunity to do so. We need you to drive Doris, after her heart attack, to her daily therapies by car and have lunch with her. In the evening and on the weekend you are always free. If you ask our current AuPair from Spain, she will say that this is the best stay in Germany you can imagine.
We live near a city between Hamburg and Bremen and have a house with a garden.
Of course you have your own room with WLAN / TV ...
Also Amalia from Italy was with us and enjoyed the time very much. We are uncomplicated people. By the way, Amalia still lives about 15 minutes. walking away from us and Maite and Lala from Spain, our other Aupairs did not really want to leave. You are also welcome to contact Amalia or Lala.

!!! Note: A driver's license is required. You can also use the car privately for you at any time.

Best regards,
Doris & Adrian

 
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Driving Doris to her therapies by car. They support her because she has lost her short-term memory.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Dipl_Ing

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Sep 2019

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Nanny and Senior Caregiver

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Danish, English, French, Greek, Irish, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Romanian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Au Pair in Germany: visa information

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Germany

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us